Mr. Kirk Ham, Superintendent                                                            kirk.ham@parkriverk12.com
Mr. Aaron Schramm, High School Principal                                     aaron.schramm@parkriverk12.com
Mrs. Brenda Nilson, Elementary Principal                                        brenda.nilson@parkriverk12.com
Mrs. Jennifer Johnson, High School Office Secretary                     jennifer.johnson@parkriverk12.com
Roberta Hinkel, Business Manager                                                     roberta.hinkel@parkriverk12.com
Mrs. Lois Solseng, Elementary Office Secretary                                lois.solseng@parkriverk12.com
Mrs. Patti Kouba, Elementary Counselor                                           patti.kouba@parkriverk12.com
Mr. Kevin Skavhaug, High School Counselor                                    kevin.skavhaug@parkriverk12.com