School Board

To be better today than we were yesterday.

School Board Meeting Agendas link
School board policy manual link
School Board Minutes

Park River Area School Board Members:

Name, Position, E-Mail

Bill Bata, President,

Brad Brummond, Vice Pres.,

Breanna Brintnell, member,

Diana Hahn, member,

Kelly Houser, member,

Louis Kadlec, member,

Donny Porter, member,

Roberta Hinkel, Business Manager,

Board Meeting Dates 2020-21
School election vote image

The Park River Area School Board Election is scheduled for June 8, 2021. Poll hours: 11:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. in Commons Area- Door 12.

The Absentee Ballot Application can be emailed to or mailed to: Park River Area School, Business Manager, 704 5th St W, Park River, ND 58270.

Absentee ballots must be postmarked prior to election day.

Please contact the Business Office at 701-284-7164 if you have questions.