School Board

To be better today than we were yesterday.

School Board Meeting Agendas link
School board policy manual link
School Board Minutes

Park River Area School Board Members:

Name, Position, E-Mail

Bill Bata, President, bill.bata@parkriverk12.com

Brad Brummond, Vice Pres., brad.brummond@parkriverk12.com

Breanna Brintnell, member, breanna.brintnell@parkriverk12.com

Diana Hahn, member, diana.hahn@parkriverk12.com

Kelly Houser, member, kelly.houser@parkriverk12.com

Louis Kadlec, member, louis.kadlec@parkriverk12.com

Donny Porter, member, donny.porter@parkriverk12.com

Roberta Hinkel, Business Manager, roberta.hinkel@parkriverk12.com

Board Meeting Dates 2020-21
School election vote image

The Park River Area School Board Election is scheduled for June 8, 2021. Poll hours: 11:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. in Commons Area- Door 12.

The Absentee Ballot Application can be emailed to roberta.hinkel@parkriverk12.com or mailed to: Park River Area School, Business Manager, 704 5th St W, Park River, ND 58270.

Absentee ballots must be postmarked prior to election day.

Please contact the Business Office at 701-284-7164 if you have questions.